October 24 - 29, 2017

Masters Tournament Pass

The 2017 Masters is the second event of the Pinty’s Grand Slam of Curling series and the first major of the season. This event will feature a total of 15 men’s teams and 15 women’s teams. Both men’s and women’s divisions include the top 14 teams in the world based on the World Curling Tour’s Order of Merit total ranking system, plus 1 sponsor’s exemption. Both men’s and women’s divisions are split into three pools of five teams for round robin play. At the conclusion of the round robin, the top eight teams qualify for the playoffs to determine each champion. Don’t miss any of the action!

Join us in Lloydminster, SK/AB October 24 - 29, 2017.